FA Guidelines for the return of outdoor competitive grassroots football
Tue 11th Aug 2020 @ 15:15:15 (1,209 Views)

Posted By : Mr Ryan Lewis

News Image

Practical guidance for players, coaches, officials, volunteers, clubs, leagues, parents/carers and facility providers undertaking outdoor competitive grassroots football activity in England. 

The FA can confirm that the UK Government approved its plan for the return of outdoor grassroots football late last night, Friday 17 July 2020. 

As a result, the grassroots football community now has the opportunity to return to football and prepare for the start of the new season. 

The FA has been working hard over recent weeks to prepare guidelines for the safe return of grassroots football and, following Government approval, these can now be published.

Click the link to the County FA website for more information https://www.sheffieldfa.com/news/2020/jul/18/the-fa-issues-guidelines-for-the-return-of-outdoor-competitive-grassroots-football 

Share this ...


Other News

Host - Hoyland Common Falcons
Fri 25th Sep @ 20:18:15 (280 Views)


NEFA offers U15 and U16 October half term camp!
Mon 21st Sep @ 14:32:31 (363 Views)


Covid Guidance from FA
Sat 19th Sep @ 15:17:32 (1,720 Views)


Finals Track and Trace
Mon 14th Sep @ 10:05:02 (910 Views)


Jump Offers
Fri 11th Sep @ 11:52:48 (335 Views)


Rotherham Schools Select Football
Thu 10th Sep @ 12:22:06 (927 Views)


Fixtures & Updated Cups
Tue 25th Aug @ 12:18:32 (8,108 Views)


2020/21 Cups
Thu 20th Aug @ 16:13:08 (3,620 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2020 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT