SUFC Academy Webinar
Thu 9th Apr 2020 @ 12:28:24 (1,294 Views)

Posted By : Mr Ryan Lewis

News Image

Dear All,

 

Please see below:

 

We are looking at a number of different things that we may be able to offer, with the first being a webinar focused toward the Under 7-12’s.

 

The webinar will be led by our Foundation Phase Lead Coach, Matt Morley with two key focuses:

‘Engaging with players during the period of self-isolation’ and ‘Planning for a return to football’.

 

Matt will spend time discussing both of the topics in depth and give coaches knowledge of what we as an Academy are doing to support and engage our players at this difficult time, as well as looking at how we are preparing our return for the 2020/21 season.

 

The webinar will take place at 6pm on Wednesday 15th April 2020. 

 

We hope that this is something that the coaches of the Sheffield and District Junior League engage with and find useful,

 

To sign up to the webinar please email Stephen.Hancock@sufc.co.uk, you will receive a response with confirmation and instructions on how to access the webinar. 

Share this ...


Other News

Host - Hoyland Common Falcons
Fri 25th Sep @ 20:18:15 (62 Views)


NEFA offers U15 and U16 October half term camp!
Mon 21st Sep @ 14:32:31 (344 Views)


Covid Guidance from FA
Sat 19th Sep @ 15:17:32 (1,647 Views)


Finals Track and Trace
Mon 14th Sep @ 10:05:02 (892 Views)


Jump Offers
Fri 11th Sep @ 11:52:48 (325 Views)


Rotherham Schools Select Football
Thu 10th Sep @ 12:22:06 (916 Views)


Fixtures & Updated Cups
Tue 25th Aug @ 12:18:32 (7,889 Views)


2020/21 Cups
Thu 20th Aug @ 16:13:08 (3,565 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2020 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT