Photos Wanted For The Star Grassroots
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 @ 13:36:59 (667 Views)

Posted By : Nathan Batchelor

News Image

The Sheffield Star newspaper is planning to publish the All-Stars edition of Grassroots, featuring photographs of local junior football teams, on Friday, May 10, 2019.

 

Please submit your team photos by email and in jpg format to andrew.jarvis@jpimedia.co.uk remember to include your team name and age-group.

 

The deadline for Andrew receiving photos for the All-Stars publication is Friday, May 3, 2019.

 

Please send the photos to Andrew and not the League.

Share this ...


Other News

Adults Do not join in at training
Sun 19th May @ 18:39:03 (120 Views)


Raise Money For Your Team And Save Money At The Same Time
Sat 18th May @ 21:09:45 (40 Views)


Warburtons Family Community Grants
Fri 17th May @ 07:45:05 (132 Views)


Football Mum Of The Year
Thu 16th May @ 12:23:47 (323 Views)


Make the Positive Parents Promise
Wed 15th May @ 09:07:41 (172 Views)


Stay sun safe this summer
Wed 15th May @ 09:05:55 (131 Views)


Old Kit
Tue 14th May @ 10:49:23 (191 Views)


League Newsletter
Mon 13th May @ 13:58:35 (89 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT