List of all tournaments
Sat 16th Feb 2019 @ 08:36:36 (1,714 Views)

Posted By : Nathan Batchelor

News Image

Below are a list of all the tournaments posted so far on the League website

 

Tournament: Falcons
Thu 7th Feb 2019 @ 09:14:29
Falcons Football Tournament – 6th / 7th July 2019 This will be held at Elmhirst Playing fields, Ardsley Road, Worsbrough Dale, Barnsley. S70 4RJ.Closing date for

 

Dinnington Football Festival
Tue 5th Feb 2019 @ 18:09:36
Dinnington Town FC and Dinnington High School are pleased to announce that they will be holding their sixth annual Summer Football Festival on Saturday 13th

 

Tournament: Moorends H&S 2019
Mon 4th Feb 2019 @ 23:04:41
We would like to invite your club to attend our 27th summer tournament. We have a great tradition of providing an excellent football tournament that

 

Tournament: Baslow
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 @ 10:38:01
Baslow Junior Football Festival 2019 Baslow Sports Field will host its fourth annual Baslow Junior Football Festival on Sunday 23 June 2019. Set in the heart

 

Tournament - Club Doncaster Titans
Fri 1st Feb 2019 @ 18:51:25
Club Doncaster Titans Junior Tournament - DISABILITY Venue- Cantley Park, Cantley, Doncaster, DN4 6HR Saturday 15th June 2019Kick off 10amFinish 5pm (At latest) I am writing

 

Tournament: Espial
Mon 21st Jan 2019 @ 10:31:17
2019 FOOTBALL TOURNAMENTSATURDAY 15th & SUNDAY 16TH JUNE 20192018-2019 SEASON AGE GROUPSVENUECHESTERFIELD PANTHERS RUGBY CLUB2012 DUNSTON ROADCHESTERFIELD, S41 9BFSATRUDAY 15TH JUNE SUNDAY 16TH JUNENDER 107 v

 

Eckington BFC Summer Tournament
Thu 17th Jan 2019 @ 16:29:28
Eckington BFC Summer Tournament DatesSaturday 8th June 2019 – Under 10’sSunday 9th June 2019 – Under 9’s Saturday 15th June 2019 – Under

 

Tournament: Brampton Rovers
Mon 14th Jan 2019 @ 13:04:43
Brampton Rovers AFCSummer Tournament 2019The competition will be held at Brampton Rovers Home Ground on Newbold Back Lane, Newbold, Chesterfield, S40 4RNSunday 2nd June/9th June 2019The age groups will be as

 

Tournament: Brinsworth
Sun 6th Jan 2019 @ 02:27:19
ANNUAL FOOTBALL TOURNAMENTSATURDAY 15TH AND SUNDAY 16TH JUNE 2019 We would like to invite you to the Brinsworth Whitehill JFC  28th  Annual Summer Small Sided Tournament  This will take place on

 

Play on the Pitch at Bramall Lane
Tue 6th Nov 2018 @ 19:39:17
Play on the Pitch at Bramall Lane, home of Sheffield United FC, on Saturday 18th May 2019Tournament age groups: U7, U8, U9, U10, U11, U12, U13, U14All age

 

Share this ...


Other News

Co-op Local Community Fund
Thu 23rd May @ 11:00:01 (103 Views)


Sheffield Youth Engagement Fund 2019-20
Thu 23rd May @ 10:58:00 (102 Views)


Coaching Pledge
Wed 22nd May @ 10:01:33 (96 Views)


Latest newsletter
Tue 21st May @ 11:32:06 (85 Views)


BIG LUNCH 2019
Tue 21st May @ 09:27:08 (102 Views)


Early specialisation not yet
Mon 20th May @ 13:15:28 (78 Views)


Adults Do not join in at training
Sun 19th May @ 18:39:03 (413 Views)


Raise Money For Your Team And Save Money At The Same Time
Sat 18th May @ 21:09:45 (76 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT