Tournament: LJS Cup
Tue 8th Jan 2019 @ 20:36:36 (460 Views)

Posted By : Nathan Batchelor

News Image

The LJS Cup 2019

Venue: Middlewood Rovers, Waverley Lane, Handsworth, Sheffield, S13 9AE

Saturday 29th June: Under 8 & Under 10

Sunday 30th June: Under 9 & Under 11

All age-groups refer to 2019/20 season

 

For entry forms or further information please contact: mrjfcinfo@gmail.com or 07896661756

Share this ...


Other News

Adults Do not join in at training
Sun 19th May @ 18:39:03 (129 Views)


Raise Money For Your Team And Save Money At The Same Time
Sat 18th May @ 21:09:45 (40 Views)


Warburtons Family Community Grants
Fri 17th May @ 07:45:05 (132 Views)


Football Mum Of The Year
Thu 16th May @ 12:23:47 (323 Views)


Make the Positive Parents Promise
Wed 15th May @ 09:07:41 (173 Views)


Stay sun safe this summer
Wed 15th May @ 09:05:55 (131 Views)


Old Kit
Tue 14th May @ 10:49:23 (191 Views)


League Newsletter
Mon 13th May @ 13:58:35 (89 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT